谷歌 Ads campaignsexperts.
免费
完成

我们的谷歌认证专家,结合我们的 Google Ads 自动化软件,将创建优化的活动,使你以更少的钱获得更多的东西。创造、自动化和优化都在一起,而且完全免费。

谷歌的合作伙伴

我们的 Google Ads 自动化是如何工作的?

连接或创建广告客户帐户

登录您的 Google Ads 账户或完全免费地创建一个新的账户。

描述您的商店或企业

完成我们的4个步骤的配置过程,并提供有关您的业务和目标的信息。你的 Google Ads 自动化现在更接近了!

选择受众群体

谁是你的目标受众?轻松识别它,以便用你的新广告为你的网站带来正确的流量。一个好的 Google Ads 自动化意味着直接到达你的潜在客户。

例如广告

并现在就获得你的 Google Ads 自动化!

现在就创建 Google Ads 活动

您的新运动将包括

长尾关键词

仅根据您的产品,服务和类别投资高转换关键字,因此您不会浪费任何资金。

谷歌显示广告

在人们浏览自己喜欢的网站时,用以图像为重点的 ads ,吸引他们,可以覆盖90%的互联网。

个性化标语

通过有效的 Google Ads ,自动为你的产品或服务专门创建的横幅,获得所有关注。

优惠券75美元

利用你的 Google Ads 促销代码的优势

聪明的Ads ,在新账户中激活一个 Google Ads 新账户的促销代码,这样你就可以开始免费的广告。

创建 Google Ads 运动
仪表板的屏幕截图

通过 Google Ads 自动化个人仪表板,使你的活动得到控制

一旦创建,您将可以访问个人仪表板,您可以在那里轻松管理您的广告系列。

现在就创建 Google Ads 活动

顾客眼中的我们

"我希望我更早得到 Clever Ads Creator。它使我的生意蒸蒸日上,我能够把更多的时间献给我的客户,而不是坐在电脑屏幕后面。绝对喜欢它!"
Clever ads折扣有助于我的在线广告策略。 迈克·诺瓦克
零售商。
"这是我所发现的促进销售的最简单的工具。我已经节省了大量的时间和精力。我会向任何厌倦了规划令人生畏的数字营销活动的人强烈推荐 Clever Ads Creator。"
Clever Ads免费激活了Google Ads折扣。 卢安妮Ornowski
PPC策略
"我正准备放弃我的网络营销工作,但后来我发现 Clever Ads Creator,它使这个过程变得简单了许多,它还帮助我了解我需要做什么,以便在数字时代产生更大的影响。"

更多关于 Google Ads 自动化工具

了解更多关于该工具的信息,它将帮助你优化你的 Google ads 活动

我们为您和您的业务提供了什么

完美和免费的 Google Ads 运动

正如我们所说,我们把最好的 Google Ads 专家团队与最先进的 Google Ads 自动化软件结合在一起,轰!我们创造了完全优化的 活动。通过这种组合,我们创建了完全优化的 Google Ads 活动,这将使你和你的企业得到更多,更少的回报。而且我们不收你一分钱!

Google Ads 自动化的操作和方法。

  • 如果你有一个 Google Ads 广告商账户:只需连接它。
  • 如果你没有一个 Google Ads 广告商账户:免费创建一个新的账户,如果你需要的话...我们将帮助你!
  • 你的业务是什么样的?你卖什么?完成一个非常短的4步设置过程。我们会询问您的业务的基本信息和您想要实现的目标。
  • 选择您的受众:决定您想要向谁销售您的产品/服务并告诉我们。这一步骤至关重要,因为它我们将在您的网站上使用新的自动广告获得对您的网站的正确和质量流量。

你的新 Google Ads 运动将包括什么?

  • 最好的关键字选择:我们不仅会选择基本和交易关键字,但我们会要求您投资于针对您业务的长尾关键字,因为这些都是高转换关键字。当然,我们将由您的产品,服务和类别的启发,以避免浪费金钱。
  • 谷歌搜索Ads :我们要寻找的是争取谷歌结果的前几位。打败竞争对手,出现在行业的顶端是主要目标。
  • Google Ads 展示活动:你知道以图像为中心的ads ,可以有90%的覆盖率吗?为什么要等待建立展示活动?我们帮助你完成一切,从文本和横幅的创建到它们的发布,包括关键词的选择和优化。
  • 自定义横幅:我们所说,显示活动非常重要,因为我们希望能够充分注意用户。通过我们的帮助,您将获得专为您的产品或服务而创建的有效横幅。专为您的产品或服务以自动方式为您的产品或服务。

完全定制的仪表板

你将控制你的所有活动,因为我们是做 Google Ads 自动化的人,但你负责,你有最后的决定权。一切都在你的个人控制面板中,你将能够做出所有你想要的改变,或者甚至选择不上传活动,如果你不想的话。轻松管理你的活动

我们为主行业工作

  • 酒店广告:你是旅游业和酒店业吗?我们是为这个行业优化 Google Ads 的专家!在我们的帮助下,旅行者会在他们积极寻找住宿时找到您的酒店。获得高质量的流量,提高您的知名度和预订量!
  • 餐馆Ads :食品服务行业是我们擅长的另一个领域。您的网站将从未见过如此多的预订餐桌,如果是酒吧或夜总会,您也可以在谷歌餐厅Ads ,并从我们的专业知识中获益!
  • 其他部门:我们已经提到了两个需求最大的部门,但这并不意味着我们不能帮助其他部门。我们是 Google Ads 自动化专业人士...网络行业的任何部门都逃不过我们的手掌心!无论你销售什么或提供什么服务,我们将确保你得到最好的 Google Ads 活动,以提高你的转换率,我们保证!

Google自动化最佳实践

如何从 Clever Ads 运动优化中获得最大收益

如果你依靠我们的 Google Ads audit 和优化,你的营销部门将更快更好地流动。有了这些工具(我们提醒你,它们是完全免费的),你将永远有你的在线广告活动在控制之下。谷歌广告自动化不是一项简单和一次性的任务,它需要时间和巨大的努力,你必须围绕它创建一个常规,并不断监测你的广告活动的表现。谷歌建议每月至少进行一次或两次彻底的谷歌广告自动化。给我们一个机会吧!

每月 Google Ads 自动化程序

正如我们所说,你必须不断监测你的 Google Ads 活动的表现,以避免浪费你的预算。在我们的帮助下,你甚至不必记得做这种审查,我们将是那些提醒你定期审查的人--你所要做的就是登录到平台,一键执行新的分析 Google Ads ,我们将指出(有一系列的提示和建议)你的活动在那一刻需要什么行动。我们也会告诉你哪些行动在当时是最重要的。我们90%的提示是完全可操作的,你只需点击一下就可以将它们付诸实践。

我们所希望的是,在我们的帮助下,你成为谷歌广告的专家。让你的 Google Ads 活动完全优化不是一次性的任务,所以你最好学习,一点一点地,你将对它们有更多的控制。时间就是金钱--这就是为什么我们帮助你最大限度地提高你的时间价值,以及每一笔广告费用的回报。

是什么让我们不同

为什么要依靠我们来实现 Google Ads 自动化?

除了我们提供的所有服务外,我们很自豪地宣布,我们是谷歌的首要合作伙伴,这使我们在这个过程中获得了安全和信心。你可以放心,我们将100%尊重你的隐私和你的数据。超过150,000家企业已经依靠我们的帮助,在他们的 Google Ads 战略和性能方面取得了优异的成绩。

审核和优化 Google Ads ,是一个困难的、耗时的和资源密集的过程。在Clever Ads,我们很自豪地将这一困难和繁琐的过程转化为简单和几乎是有趣的事情!我们的提示使这一切看起来像游戏,你将在不知不觉中取得最高分(和ROI)。我们的提示使这一切看起来像一个游戏,你几乎在不知不觉中就会取得最高分(和投资回报率)--所有这些都是在学习和成为 Google Ads 专家。你可以相信我们,许多用户已经取得了优异的成绩。

我们的其他工具和集成

在Clever Ads,你会发现比我们的 Google Ads 自动化程序更多。我们为你提供所有你需要的工具,以促进你的营销策略,免费: Google Ads 审计, Google Ads 活动翻译,移动应用程序来控制你的所有指标(包括社会广告), Google Ads 促销代码价值120欧元,关键字规划器... 我们甚至有一个横幅生成器!

我们还与Slack 、微软团队、谷歌表格和谷歌聊天进行了免费整合。
你还在等什么呢?

有COOKIE

Clever Ads使用Cookie等技术来改善您的体验,个性化内容和广告,提供社交媒体功能并分析我们的流量。单击下面以同意在我们的网站上使用此技术-不用担心, 我们尊重您的隐私权。

Google Ads campaigns done by experts.
For Free.

Our Google certified experts, in combination with our Google Ads automation software, will create optimized campaigns so you get more for much less. Creation, automation and optimization all together and totally free.

Google partner

How does our Google Ads automation work?

Connect or create your advertiser account

Login to your Google Ads account or create a new one completely for free.

Describe your store or business

Complete our 4 steps configuration process with information about your business and goals. Your Google Ads automation is closer now!

Choose your audience

Who’s your target audience? Identify it easily in order to bring the right traffic to your site with your new ads. A good Google Ads automation means reaching your potential customers directly.

example ad

And get your Google Ads automation now!

Create Google Ads campaigns now

Your new campaigns will include

Long-tail keywords

Only invest in high-converting keywords based on your products, services, and categories so you don’t waste any money.

Google display ads

Attract people while they browse their favorite websites with image-focused ads that can reach 90% of the Internet.

Personalized banners

Get all the attention by having effective Google Ads banners specifically created for your products or services automatically.

Coupon 75 USD

Take advantage of your Google Ads Promo Code

Clever Ads activates a Google Ads promotional code in new accounts so you can start advertising for free.

Create Google Ads campaigns
Screenshot dashboard

Have your campaigns under control with a Google Ads automation personal dashboard

Once created, you’ll have access to a personal dashboard where you can manage your campaigns easily.

Create Google Ads campaigns now

What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

"I wish I got Clever Ads Creator sooner. It has allowed my business to flourish and I have been able to dedicate more time to my customers instead of sitting behind a computer screen. Absolutely love it!"
Clever ads discount helped my online advertising strategy. Mike Nowak
Retailer.
"This has been the easiest tool I have ever found to boost my sales. I have saved copious amounts of time and energy. I would highly recommend Clever Ads Creator to anyone who is tired of planning daunting digital marketing campaigns."
Clever Ads activated a Google Ads discount for free. Luanne Ornowski
PPC Strategist
"I was about to give up with my online marketing efforts, but then I found Clever Ads Creator which made the process a lot easier and it also helped me understand what I needed to do in order to make a bigger impact in the digital era."

More about Google Ads Automation tool

Learn more about the tool that will help you optimize your Google ads campaigns

What we offer to you and your business

Perfect and free Google Ads Campaigns

As we said, we put together the best team of Google Ads experts together with cutting-edge Google Ads automation software and boom! With this mix, we create fully optimized Google Ads campaigns that will get you and your business much more, for less. And we don't charge you a cent!

Operation and method of Google Ads automation:

  • If you have a Google Ads advertiser account: simply connect it.
  • If you don't have a Google Ads advertiser account: create a new one for free, if you need it... We will help you!
  • What is your business like? What do you sell? Complete a very short 4-step setup process. We will ask you for basic information about your business and the goals you want to achieve.
  • Choose your audience: decide who you want to sell your products/services to and tell us. This step is essential, because with it we will get the right and quality traffic to your website with your new automated ads.

What will your new Google Ads campaigns include?

  • The best keyword selection: we will not only choose basic and transactional keywords, but we will ask you to invest in long-tail keywords targeted to your business as these are high converting keywords. Of course we will be inspired by your products, services and categories to avoid wasting money.
  • Google Search Ads: what we will be looking for is to aim for top positions of Google results. Beating the competition and appearing at the top of the industry is the main goal.
  • Google Ads Display campaigns: did you know that image-centric ads can have a 90% reach? Why wait to build Display campaigns? We help you with everything, from the creation of text and banners to their publication, including the choice of keywords and optimization.
  • Customized banners: as we were saying, Display campaigns are very important since with visual elements we are looking to get the full attention of users. With our help, you will get effective banners created specifically for your products or services. specifically for your products or services in an automatic way.

Fully customized dashboard

You will have all your campaigns under control since we are the ones who will do the Google Ads automation but you are in charge, you have the last word. Everything will be in your personal control panel and you will be able to make all the changes you want, or even choose not upload campaigns if you don't want to. Manage your campaigns easily!

Main industries we work for

  • Hotel Ads: are you in tourism & hospitality ? We are specialists in optimizing Google Ads for this sector! With our help, travelers will find your hotel when they are actively looking for an accommodation. Get quality traffic and increase your visibility and bookings!
  • Restaurant Ads: the food services industry is another sector that we specialize in. Your website will never have seen so many booked tables, and if it's a bar or a nightclub, you can also advertise and benefit from our expertise in Google Restaurant Ads!
  • Other sectors: we have mentioned the two most demanded sectors, but this does not mean that we are unable to help the rest. We are Google Ads automation professionals... No sector of the online industry escapes us! Whatever you sell or whatever service you offer, we'll make sure you get the best Google Ads campaigns to improve your conversions, we promise!

Google automation best practices

How to get the most out of Clever Ads Campaign Optimization

Your marketing department will flow faster and better if you count on our Google Ads audit and optimization. With these tools (we remind you that they are totally free) you will always have your online ad campaigns under control. Google Ads automation is not a simple and one-time task, it requires time and great effort, you have to create a routine around it and constantly monitor the performance of your campaigns. Google recommends performing a thorough Google Ads automation at least once or twice a month. Give us a try!

Monthly Google Ads automation routine

As we said, you have to constantly monitor the performance of your Google Ads campaigns to avoid wasting your budget. With our help, you will not even have to remember to do this review, we will be the ones who will remind you of the periodic reviews -all you have to do is log into the platform and perform a new analysis of Google Ads in a single click and we will indicate(with a whole series of tips and suggestions) what actions your campaigns require at that moment. We will also tell you which actions are the most important to carry out at that moment. 90% of our tips are completely actionable, you can put them into practice with just one click.

What we want is that, with our help, you become an expert in Google Ads. Having your Google Ads campaigns fully optimized is not a one-time task, so it is better that you learn and, little by little, you will have more control over them. Time is money - that's why we help you maximize the value of your time as well as the return on every advertising dollar spent.

What makes us different

Why count on us for Google Ads automation?

In addition to all the services that we offer, we are proud to announce that we are Premier Google Partner which gives security and confidence in the process. You can rest assured that we will respect your privacy and your data 100%. More than 150,000 businesses already count on our help for their Google Ads strategy and performance with excellent results.

Auditing and optimizing Google Ads is a difficult, time-consuming, and resource-intensive process. At Clever Ads, we are proud to have transformed this difficult and tedious process into something simple and almost fun! Our tips make it all seem like a game, and you'll achieve top scores (and ROI) almost without realizing it - all while learning and becoming a Google Ads expert. You can trust us, many users have already achieved excellent results.

Our other tools and integrations

At Clever Ads, you will find much more than our Google Ads automation process. We offer you all the tools you need to boost your marketing strategies for free: Google Ads audit, Google Ads campaign translator, mobile app to control all your metrics (including social ads), Google Ads promotional code valued at 120€, keyword planner... We even have a banner builder!

We also have free integrations with Slack, Microsoft Teams, Google Sheets, and Google Chat.
What are you waiting for?

HAVE A COOKIE

Clever Ads uses technology such as cookies to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on our website - and don't worry, we respect your privacy.