Clever Ads Google Sheets附加广告表格:您所有的在线广告指标都受到控制。

借助Clever Ads Google Sheets ,可以免费轻松获取有关您的营销数据的详细信息。您所需要做的就是选择数据源,我们会将所有数据源放入Google Sheets并为您创建数据摘要!

安装加载项
Spre ads Heet附加图片

借助“ Clever Ads附加Google Sheets ,您可以轻松免费获取有关您的营销数据的详细信息。

1

选择数据源

从Google,Facebook或Microsoft Ads 。 Google Sheets上显示您的数据,以创建您的在线广告指标摘要。

2

获取准确的报告

轻松检查在Clever Ads个性化电子表格中整齐组织的最重要的指标和数据。

3

做出clever决定

获取所有级别的信息和报告(广告系列, ads ,关键字,搜索查询,国家/地区等),并根据策略制定明智的决策。

将ADS策略引入GOOGLE SPED HEES的最简便方法

成为更有效的营销&广告客户与CLEVER ADS ADD-ON GOOGLE SHEETS

自动上真正重要的你的PPC数据传输和重点。

告别复制/粘贴。

自动上真正重要的你的PPC数据传输和重点。

用干净的数据的工作,已经准备好为你轻松地分析它一眼。

清晰和精确。

用干净的数据的工作,已经准备好为你轻松地分析它一眼。

你所需要的指标,以使所有在一个地方正确的决定。

获取正确的指标。

你所需要的指标,以使所有在一个地方正确的决定。

弄清楚是什么,是不是快速,免费工作广告。

访问免费的报告。

弄清楚是什么,是不是快速,免费工作广告。

少浪费时间,收集数据,给自己更多的时间去思考。

省时间。

少浪费时间,收集数据,给自己更多的时间去思考。

有正确的信息LE ads更好的决策-和更好的结果。

获得更好的广告效果。

有正确的信息LE ads更好的决策-和更好的结果。

Google卓越合作伙伴Clever Ads倾情制作

作为一个拥有超过100,000名尊贵客户的Google卓越合作伙伴,我们的整个过程是100%安全的,您完全可以放心。
参见隐私政策

想要更好的结果从线上广告策略?

现在开始

您在使用该插件时有任何问题吗Google Sheets ?

您可以通过发送电子邮件至以下邮箱和我们联系 tech @cleverppc.com 或填写以下表格:

slack感叹图

了解更多关于 Clever Ads Add-on Google Sheets...让你的所有指标都在掌控之中!

了解更多关于我们的插件 Google Sheets 及其功能。在 Google Sheets ,收集你所有的重要数据和指标,以便没有什么被忽视。

特点,优点和优势

你可以用 Clever Ads Add-on Google Sheets做什么?

我们的Clever Ads Google Sheets加载项为您提供了一个免费的,完全自动化的工具,该工具旨在将您从所需的广告平台中选择的数据,指标和图表直接直接存储在Google Spreadsheets中。

通过此附加组件,团队合作,报告演示和向您的同事发送数据会更容易!

节省时间和努力!

通过这一切,你将设法节省当今最宝贵的两个要素,即你的努力和你的时间,你知道他们说什么....。时间就是金钱!Clever Ads 有了Google Sheets ,你可以不再从你的 Google Ads 工具中一个一个地复制和粘贴数据到乏味的excel或演示文档中。你现在可以把这些宝贵的时间投入到真正重要的事情上:你的目标、你的客户和你。我们想要的,毕竟是你有时间放松地、不慌不忙地享受早晨的咖啡。通过节省时间来减少你的压力,忘记那些无聊的复制和粘贴,有时也可能导致我们犯错。

你的工作更加高效

因此,你和你的团队的工作将更有效率,因为正如我们所说,你将抛开复制和粘贴,你将阐述你的报告...。在一眨眼的时间里!Google Sheets 效率和生产力是使用Clever Ads ,这是两个主要目标,如果你现在安装它,你将实现。你还在等什么呢?

如何最大限度地利用添加剂Google Sheets :Clever Ads

在一个地方的所有指标,数据和图表

使用非常简单,在几分钟内,您可以获得详细和定制的报告,以使最佳和最聪明的营销和预算决策。

只需在Google,Facebook或Microsoft Ads之间选择数据源,剩下的就由我们来处理。我们要做的是在Google Sheets整理所有这些数据,以创建有关您的在线广告指标的摘要和智能报告。做出有关广告系列的决定从未如此简单!

详细和轻松的信息

使用Clever Ads Add-on Google Sheets,一旦你选择了你的数据源,你将能够轻松快速地检查和分析你最重要的指标和数据,你将在 Google Ads Spreadsheets文档中得到你想要的清洁和定制,准备发送、下载...。甚至可以提交给你的经理!

为什么选择添加剂Google Sheets ,从Clever Ads

谷歌Premier合作伙伴保证

我们很自豪能成为一名谷歌合作伙伴,谷歌的忠诚度计划,保证您这个过程是100%的安全。我们将无法访问或使用您的指标,我们只会将它们与我们的IA流程一起向您介绍,以便您可以使用它们,以便您认为适合。我们尊重您的隐私100%,超过150,000家公司已经信任我们来帮助他们在线营销活动......而且他们得到了最佳结果!

完全免费的工具

我们是否已经提到, Clever Ads Add-onGoogle Sheets 是完全免费的?使用我们的谷歌电子表格插件不会花费你一分钱。你将在谷歌电子表格中整理出你所有的谷歌、Facebook或微软广告指标(或所有的指标),零成本,节省你的努力和时间--不要无谓地拿你的钱或时间冒险

在团队中工作的最简单和最实惠的方式

因此,综上所述,正如你所看到的,安装我们的插件 Google Sheets ,只为你带来零成本的优势和好处。我们还建议你看看我们的其他免费工具,它们可以帮助你处理与你的营销策略和活动有关的所有事情:付费活动审计员,用于你的SEO策略的关键词规划器,我们的移动应用程序,让你的口袋设备拥有这一切,与市场上最著名的聊天工具整合...还有更多!请看看我们的网站,了解我们所提供的一切。

与Slack , Microsoft Teams和Google Chat

在您在您的代理商中使用的聊天中设置您的自定义警报并收到它们,接收您选择在线广告帐户的表现的图形和指标。

Google Ads Campaign创建者和审核

审核您的广告系列,并以所有Google要求免费创建新的,并提高销售额。

关键字策划者为您的SEO战略

通过查找您的产品或服务最合适的关键字来激发SEO策略,为您的广告系列找到最佳关键字。

免费横幅制作Google显示器

就像我们的Google Sheets一样,为您的Google展示广告系列免费创建易于使用的横幅广告包,只需几秒钟!

在线竞选译者

不要对您的业务进行限制,根据您想要的广告,并在您想要的免费广告系列翻译,从世界上任何地方吸引客户,乘以您的范围并扩大销售。

为您的 Google Ads 活动提供促销代码

用这个免费的150美元的优惠券来接触新的买家或开始你的 Google Ads ,用于你的在线广告活动。如果你下载我们的附加谷歌表格,这些活动的指标将显示在Google Sheets 。使用Clever Ads 促销代码,开始像专业人员一样做广告。

Clever Ads 手机上的管理器应用程序

除了在Google Sheets ,还可以通过附加的谷歌表格获得所有的广告指标...你想在你的手机上拥有所有这些信息吗?通过我们的 Clever Ads Manager应用程序,您可以集中管理您的Facebook、Twitter、Instagram、微软和谷歌的广告指标......在你的手机上的一个控制面板中!你所有的在线广告数据将比以往更接近,在你的口袋里。

数字变换包

我们所有的综合工具都将使您的在线业务促进自己,免费......并提高您的结果!通过两个步骤中的数字化包,在不到一天,在不到一天的时间内,使用我们的免费在线建设者在线设计,并在不到一天,并在线开展广告,并吸引交通,销售和忠诚客户的销售包装。

在线和个性化支持

你还对它有疑问吗?你在使用我们的Google Sheets Add-on或我们的任何其他工具时遇到了任何问题吗?不要担心,我们在这里帮助你,我们有一个营销专家团队,随时准备回答你的所有问题。请给我们发送电子邮件到assistant@cleverads.com 。

有COOKIE

Clever Ads使用Cookie等技术来改善您的体验,个性化内容和广告,提供社交媒体功能并分析我们的流量。单击下面以同意在我们的网站上使用此技术-不用担心, 我们尊重您的隐私权。

Clever Ads Add-on Google Sheets: All your online ads metrics under control.

Effortlessly get detailed information about your marketing data for free with Add-on Google Sheets by Clever Ads. All you have to do is choose your data source and we will put all of it into Google Sheets and create summaries of the data for you!

Install Add-on
Spreadsheet add-on image

With Clever Ads Add-on Google Sheets, you can effortlessly get detailed information about your Marketing Data for free.

1

Choose your data source

Choose from Google, Facebook, or Microsoft Ads. We will display your data on Google Sheets to create summaries of your online advertising metrics.

2

Get accurate reports

Easily check your most important metrics and data, neatly organized on your Clever Ads personalized spreadsheet.

3

Make clever decisions

Get information and reports at all levels (campaigns, ads, keywords, search queries, countries, etc.) and make informed decisions on your strategy.

THE EASIEST WAY TO BRING YOUR ADVERTISING METRICS INTO GOOGLE SPREADSHEETS

BECOME A MORE EFFICIENT MARKETER & ADVERTISER WITH CLEVER ADS ADD-ON GOOGLE SHEETS

Automate your PPC data transfers and focus on what really matters.

Say goodbye to copy/paste.

Automate your PPC data transfers and focus on what really matters.

Work with clean data that’s ready for you to analyze it easily at a glance.

Clean and accurate.

Work with clean data that’s ready for you to analyze it easily at a glance.

The metrics you need to make the right decisions all in one place.

Get the right metrics.

The metrics you need to make the right decisions all in one place.

Figure out what is and isn’t working for  your advertising quickly and for free.

Access free reports.

Figure out what is and isn’t working for your advertising quickly and for free.

Waste less time collecting data and give yourself more time to think.

Save time.

Waste less time collecting data and give yourself more time to think.

Having the right information leads to better decisions - and better results.

Get better advertising results.

Having the right information leads to better decisions - and better results.

Made with love by Clever Ads, a Premier Google Partner

As a Premier Google Partner with over 150,000 valued customers, rest assured that the process is 100% safe and secure.
See Privacy Policy

WANT BETTER RESULTS FROM YOUR ONLINE ADVERTISING STRATEGY?

START NOW

Are you having any problem using this Add-on Google Sheets?

You can contact us by sending an email to assistant@cleverads.com or by simply filling out the following form:

exclamation illustration for slack

Learn more about Clever Ads Add-on Google Sheets... Get all your metrics under control!

Learn more about our Add-on Google Sheets and its features. Gather all your important data and metrics on Google Sheets so that nothing gets overlooked.

Features, benefits and advantages

What can you do with Clever Ads Add-on Google Sheets?

Our Add-on for Google Sheets by Clever Ads offers you a free, fully automated tool designed to have the data, metrics and graphs you choose from your desired advertising platforms directly in Google Spreadsheets.

With this add-on, teamwork, reporting presentations and sending data to your colleagues will be much easier!

Save time and effort!

With all this you will manage to save two of the most valuable elements nowadays, your effort and your time, and you know what they say.... Time is money! With Add-on Google Sheets from Clever Ads you can stop copying and pasting data one by one from your Google Ads tools to tedious excel or presentation documents. You can now invest this valuable time in what really matters: your goals, your customers and you. What we want, after all, is that you have time to enjoy that morning coffee relaxed and unhurried. Reduce your stress by saving time and forget about the boring copy and paste that sometimes may also lead us to mistakes.

Your work much more efficient

As a consequence, your work and that of your team will be much more efficient, since, as we say, you will leave aside the copy and paste and you will elaborate your reports... In the blink of an eye! Efficiency and productivity are the maxims for using this Add-on Google Sheets from Clever Ads, these are the two main goals you will achieve if you install it now. What are you waiting for?

How to get the most out of Add-on Google Sheets by Clever Ads

All your metrics, data and charts in one place

It's very simple to use, in a few minutes you can get detailed and customized reports to make the best and smartest marketing and budgeting decisions.

Just choose your data source between Google, Facebook or Microsoft Ads, and we'll take care of the rest. What we will do is organize all this data in Google Sheets to create summaries and smart reports of your online advertising metrics. Making decisions about your campaigns has never been easier!

Detailed and effortless information

With Clever Ads Add-on Google Sheets, once you have chosen your data source, you will be able to easily and quickly check and analyze your most important metrics and data, which you will get clean and customized as you wish in Google Ads Spreadsheets documents ready to send, download... Or even present to your managers!

Why choose Add-on Google Sheets from Clever Ads

Google Premier Partner Guarantee

We are proud to be a Premier Google Partner, Google's loyalty program, which guarantees you that this process is 100% secure. We will not access or use your metrics for anything, we will only present them to you with our IA process so you can use them as you see fit. We respect your privacy 100%, more than 150.000 companies already trust us to help them with their online marketing campaigns... And they get the best results!

Totally free tool

Did we already mention that Clever Ads Add-on Google Sheets is completely free? Using our Google Spreadsheets add-on won't cost you a penny. You will have all your Google, Facebook, or Microsoft Ads metrics (or all of them) organized in a Google Spreadsheet at zero cost and saving your efforts and your time - don't risk your money or your time pointlessly!

The simplest and most affordable way to work in a team

Therefore and in conclusion, as you can see, installing our Add-on Google Sheets only brings you advantages and benefits at zero cost. We also recommend you to take a look at our other free tools, which can help you with everything that has to do with your marketing strategies and campaigns: paid campaigns auditor, keyword planner for your SEO strategy, our mobile app to have it all in your pocket device, integration with the most famous chats in the market... And many more! Take a look at our website and discover everything we have to offer.

Integrations with Slack, Microsoft Teams, and Google Chat

Set up your custom alerts and receive them in the chat you use in your agency, receive the graphs and metrics you choose about the performance of your online advertising accounts.

Google Ads Campaign Creator and Audit

Audit your campaigns and create new ones for free with all Google requirements and boost your sales.

Keyword Planner for your SEO strategy

Power your SEO strategy by looking for the most appropriate keywords for your products or services, find the best keywords for your campaigns.

Free Banner Maker for Google Display

Create, just like with our Google Sheets Add-on, for free, ready-to-use banner packs for your Google Display ad campaigns... In a matter of seconds!

Online campaign translator

Don't put limits on your business, advertise as you want and where you want with our free campaign translator, attract customers from anywhere in the world, multiply your reach and expand your sales.

Promo code for your Google Ads campaigns

Reach new buyers or start your Google Ads journey with this free $150 coupon to spend on your online ad campaigns. The metrics of these campaigns will be displayed in Google Sheets if you download our Add-on Google Sheets. Start advertising like a PRO with the Clever Ads promo code.

Clever Ads Manager App for cell phones

In addition to having all your advertising metrics in Google Sheets with the Add-on Google Sheets... Do you want to have all this information on your cell phone? With our Clever Ads Manager app you can centralize your Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Microsoft, and Google ad metrics... In a control panel on your cell phone! All your online advertising data will be closer than ever, in your pocket.

Digital Transformation Pack

All our integrated tools will make your online business promote itself well, for free... And improve your results! Increase your sales and grow your business with our digitalization pack in just two steps, design a website easily and quickly, in less than a day, with our free online builder, and start advertising online and attracting traffic, sales, and loyal customers.

Online and personalized support

Do you still have doubts about it? Have you encountered any problem using our Google Sheets Add-on or any of our other tools? Don't worry, we are here to help you, we have a team of marketing experts ready to answer all your questions. Send us an e-mail to assistant@cleverads.com.

HAVE A COOKIE

Clever Ads uses technology such as cookies to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on our website - and don't worry, we respect your privacy.